Officers Contact Info

Email Alissa Jo Hart (President) or ajh5427@lockhaven.edu
Email Caroline Rubelin (Vice-President) or clr2027@lockhaven.edu
Email Ndungu, Maryangela (Treasurer) or mmn3994@lockhaven.edu
Email Kalyn Larie Stokes (Secretary) or kls6333@lockhaven.edu
Email Zack Cinelli (Web-Master) or zcinelli@lockhaven.edu

Feel free to contact any of us with questions regarding the club, ACM, or if you have any questions about the Computer Science track.

Meeting times for the club are on every other Thursdays @ 6:30pm. Feel free to stop by!